[DOWNLOAD] Taylor Swift - Lover (7th Album)

[DOWNLOAD] Taylor Swift - Lover (7th Album)

 Lover 7th Album『Taylor Swift 』【DOWNLOAD】

Title: [DOWNLOAD] Taylor Swift - Lover (7th Album)
Album: Lover
Release date: August 23, 2019
Description: Lover is the upcoming seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It is scheduled to be released on August 23, 2019. The album is Swift's first release under Republic Records. It was preceded by the official singles "Me!" (featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco) and "You Need to Calm Down", and promotional single "The Archer".


Taylor Swift - Lover (7th Album)

 File Size: -MB ZIP / (MP3/320K) 


  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
  13. False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
  17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight

Copyright © aTunes | The Best of Asian Songs | Distributed by Blogger Templates | Designed by OddThemes