Miley Cyrus - SHE IS MILEY CYRUS [Album]

Miley Cyrus - SHE IS MILEY CYRUS [Album]

 Miley Cyrus - SHE IS MILEY CYRUS [Album] [Download]

Title: Miley Cyrus - SHE IS MILEY CYRUS [Album]
Release date: November 29, 2019
Description: SHE IS MILEY CYRUS is the upcoming seventh studio album by American singer and songwriter Miley Cyrus. It is expected to be released sometime in 2019, via RCA Records.

After starting her brand new era through Mark Ronson on the smashing hit, Nothing Breaks Like a Heart, Miley Cyrus opened up her project with one of three EPs, SHE IS COMING on May 31st and later on, SHE IS HERE & SHE IS EVERYTHING, which all together form a full length album.


Miley Cyrus - SHE IS MILEY CYRUS [Album]


  1. Mother's Daughter
  2. Unholy
  3. D.R.E.A.M. (Ft. Ghostface Killah)
  4. Cattitude (Ft. RuPaul)
  5. Party Up the Street by Miley Cyrus, Swae Lee & Mike WiLL Made-It
  6. The Most 
  7. Broken Diamond
  8. Revenge
  9. Love
  10. Playboy or Playgirl
  11. If I Fall
  12. You Thought I Wouldn’t Notice
  13. Queen of My Generation* (Ft. Theophilus London)
  14. Bad Karma
  15. Promise
  16. Slide Away
  17. Flightless
  18. Victoria's Secret
  19. LA Money (Ft. Dua Lipa)
  20. Never Be Me
  21. Clearly Just a Misunderstanding
  22. Shit Talker

Copyright © aTunes | The Best of Asian Songs | Distributed by Blogger Templates | Designed by OddThemes